Your Daily Affirmation & Morning Inspiration! ✨️🤎

MONDAY, MAY 13: 

I am focused. With clear intent and purpose, I set my weekly goals and take deliberate steps toward making my dreams a reality. 🤎

We hope this story inspires you—read a sneak peek below:

Sneak Peek Of The Story:

When it comes to business, failure is not an option for Felicia Pugh. The founder of I Am Brand, Inc. tells BrownStyle Magazine exclusively, “I am passionate. My drive for home fragrances arose from desperately wanting to pamper myself in the middle of cooking dinners and raising children.”

The US Navy veteran and Chicago native knows what it’s like to experience stress. To decompress after a long day, she would find peace by locking herself in her bathroom and enjoying the scent of amazing-smelling candles as she soaked the stress away. “To this day, this ritual relaxes me and brings a smile to my face,” she explains. “With the busyness of everyday life, everyone deserves a moment of peace. It’s my goal to bring joy into people’s homes via aromatherapy.”

I Am Brand, Inc. offers premium soy wax candles, reed diffusers, room sprays, and bath essentials infused with exquisite fragrances. Inspired by nature, each product is meticulously blended and poured with love and care, using only the finest ingredients to ensure a clean, long-lasting burn and an indulgent sensory experience.

“I started I Am Brand Candles to give families a safe way to enjoy a luxurious aromatherapy experience,” Felicia Pugh shares. “Our candles are safe for pets, too! I use only natural and biodegradable materials that are renewable and better for the planet and your body.”

Read the full story on BrownStyle Magazine!

****

Have a story you want to tell? 

BrownStyle Magazine is currently looking for personal essays about self-care and wellness routines, soft living, inspirational think-pieces, and more.

Let’s Stay Connected! 

Follow us on Instagram!

Follow us on Facebook!

Follow us on TikTok!

Feel free to forward this to someone you love! 🤗🤗